-

Executive Team

Jay Johnson

Jay R Johnson
President and Chief Executive Officer

Phone:  580.251.8555
Email:  jay.johnson@duncanregional.com
Undergraduate Degree:  Cameron University
Graduate Degree:  Virginia Commonwealth University
Certification:  Fellow of the American College of Healthcare Executives (FACHE)

 

 

 

 

  

Roger Neal

Roger L Neal
Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Phone: 580.251.8938
Email: roger.neal@duncanregional.com
Undergraduate Degree: University of Oklahoma
Graduate Degree: Oklahoma State University
Certification: Fellow of the Health Information and Management Systems Society (FHIMSS)

 

 

  

  

 

Cindy Rauh

Cynthia M Rauh, DNP, RN, NE
Vice President and Chief Nursing Officer

Phone:  580.251.8553
Email:  cindy.rauh@duncanregional.com
Undergraduate Degree:  Oklahoma City University
Graduate Degree:  University of Oklahoma
Certification:  Certified Nurse Executive with the American Nurses Credentialing Center (ANCC)

 

 

 

 

  

Mark Rhoades

Mark W Rhoades
Vice President, Human Resources

Phone:  580.251.8594
Email:  mark.rhoades@duncanregional.com
Undergraduate Degree:  Oklahoma State University

 

  

 

 

 

  

 William Stewart, MD

William Stewart, MD
Vice President, Solutions Practice Management

Phone:  580.251.8992
Email:  william.stewart@solutionsppm.com
Undergraduate Degree:  University of Oklahoma
Certification:  University of Oklahoma School of Medicine 

 

 

 

 

 

  

Doug Volinski

Douglas R Volinski
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Phone: 580.251.8554
Email: doug.volinski@duncanregional.com
Undergraduate Degree: Michigan State University
Certification: Certified Public Accountant (CPA)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leadership Team

 

Adkins, Janet   Keeler, Kimbra
Director, Finance/Decision Support Services   Director of Provider Recruitment, Pathways to a Healthy Stephens County
Phone: 580.251.8573   Phone: 580.251.8558
Email: janet.adkins@duncanregional.com   Email: kimbra.keeler@duncanregional.com
     
Baker, Denise   Linam, Patricia
Director, Revenue Cycle   Director, Laboratory Services
Phone: 580.251.8927   Phone: 580.251.8875
Email: denise.baker@duncanregional.com   Email: patricia.linam@duncanregional.com
     
Beck, Betty   Lott, Nancy
Director, Volunteer Services   Director, Health Information Management
Phone: 580.251.8495   Phone: 580.251.8665
Email: betty.beck@duncanregional.com   Email: nancym.lott@duncanregional.com
     
Christian, Angela   McCaleb, Kimberley
Director, Business Development   Director, Acute Care Services
Phone: 580.251.8219   Phone: 580.251.8535
Email: angela.christian@duncanregional.com   Email: kim.mccaleb@duncanregional.com
     
Cowan, Beth   Kelsey, Martin
Director, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Services   Manager, Environmental Services
Phone: 580.251.8463   Phone: 580.251.8798
Email: beth.cowan@duncanregional.com   Email: martin.kelsey@duncanregional.com
     
Crissman, Sheila   Morales, Rachel, RN
Coordinator,Team Member Relations   Manager, Duncan Regional Homecare/Chisholm Trail Hospice
Phone: 580.251.8215   Phone: 580.251.8763
Email: sheila.crissman@duncanregional.com   Email: rachel.morales@duncanregional.com
     
Crook, Cyndi   Nelson, Kelly
Director, DRH Health Foundation, Community Relations   Manager, Solutions Practice Management
Phone: 580.251.8811   Phone: 580.251.8281
Email: cyndi.crook@drhhealthfoundation.org   Email: kelly.nelson@solutionsppm.com
     
Deevers, Kathy   Patrick, Chelsea
Coordinator, Patient Relations   Manager, Intensive Care Unit
Phone: 580.251.6897   Phone: 580.251.8485
Email:kathy.deevers@duncanregional.com   Email:chelsea.patrick@duncanregional.com
     
Edgar, JP   Pennypacker, Julie
Director, Respiratory Care Services, Manager of CRU/TCU   Director, Critical Care Services
Phone: 580.251.8778   Phone: 580.251.8894
Email:jp.edgar@duncanregional.com   Email: julie.pennypacker@duncanregional.com
     
Fancher, Diane   Proctor, Paula
Director, Materials Management   Director, Post-Acute and Psychiatric Services
Phone: 580.251.8579   Phone: 580.251.8735
Email:diane.fancher@duncanregional.com   Email:paula.proctor@duncanregional.com
     
Franzen, Jodie   Strawn, Dana
Director, Quality Management   Director, Pharmacy
Phone:580.251-8667   Phone: 580.251.8784
Email:jodie.franzen@duncanregional.com   Email:dana.strawn@duncanregional.com
     
Freeman, Rodney   Taylor, Lanell
Manager, Information Technology   Manager, Education Services
Phone: 580.251.8950   Phone: 580.251.8841
Email: rodney.freeman@duncanregional.com   Email:lanell.taylor@duncanregional.com
     
Genn, Chris   Thomas, Tracie
Director, Home Services   Coordinator, Medical Staff Services
Phone: 580.251.8756   Phone: 580.251.8648
Email: chris.genn@duncanregional.com   Email:tracie.thomas@duncanregional.com
     
Gonzalez, Tahia   Toomey, Amy
Director, Food and Nutrition   Manager, Inspirations
Phone: 580.251.8767   Phone: 580.251.8250
Email: tahia.gonzalez@duncanregional.com   Email: amy.toomey@duncanregional.com
     
Hyatt, Jack   Webb, Kristen
Director, Facilities Management   Director, Perioperative Services
Phone: 580.251.8679   Phone: 580.251.8968
Email: jack.hyatt@duncanregional.com   Email:kristen.webb@duncanregional.com
     
Jackson, Chad   Wininger, Patricia
Clinical Recruitment Coordinator   Coordinator, Emergency Preparedness
Phone: 580.251.8843   Phone: 580.251.8229
Email: chad.jackson@duncanregional.com   Email: patty.wininger@duncanregional.com